The City of Niagara

The City of Scenic Beauty

Welcome to the City of Niagara Directory

Here you will find a list of our current council members, and mayor, along with the terms they will be serving.

Mayor Term Expires
George Bousley 04/30/21
Council Members  
Michael Darne 04/30/21
Lynn Burke 04/30/21
Teresa West 04/30/21
Dan Decker 04/30/20
Larry Kuchinski 04/30/20

Glenn Lantagne


Assessor Jerry Pillath 920-897-2681
Police Chief Angela Moreau  715-251-3121

Public Works Coordinator

Building Inspector

Ron Rugg

Colin Jacobetti